All the Rooms of My Heart

The Homeward Series - Book Two

The Homeward Series, #2

“This book is a delight to read.” —RT BOOK REVIEWS

Workaholic Whitney Sheridan takes a leave from her cable news job in New York to arrange the funeral of her beloved Aunt Claudia. She heads to Washita, Texas, with plans to settle her aunt’s estate and return to New York as quickly as possible, closing the door on the warm memories of her childhood home forever.

Local carpenter Adam Burkett isn’t fooled by Whitney’s stone-faced, cold-hearted façade. He knows that she loved her aunt dearly, and beneath her big city armor is a wounded heart. But while Adam can fix even the things that seem beyond repair, will falling for Whitney mean he’ll end up broken?

The Diversion Books Newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly Diversion Books email newsletter!

*We promise not to spam. 🙂