The Fire Series (Omnibus Edition)

“Mills is a sprightly storyteller, providing atmosphere and action aplenty, and cannily complicating her characters’ inner landscapes.” —Publisher’s Weekly

Timeless love knows no boundaries, no rules, no limits.

These five historical romances from Anita Mills sweeps readers back in time, to places like 11th Century Normandy, where the danger of loving the wrong man can be perilous, and where forbidden love flourishes in the darkened corners of castles. Defiant women and jealous men roam the gorgeous countryside in these novels, perfect escapist romance for readers who take their stolen kisses with a hint of danger.

The Diversion Books Newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly Diversion Books email newsletter!

*We promise not to spam. 🙂