The Briggs Tanner Series (Omnibus Edition)

Briggs Tanner Novels

“Pure fun. Pure adventure.” —#1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Clive Cussler

Meet covert agent Briggs Tanner. From #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Grant Blackwood comes a high-octane espionage series perfect for fans of Steve Berry and Clive Cussler. In END OF ENEMIES, Tanner witnesses the end of a man’s life, which is only the beginning of a breathless race against a merciless enemy. In WALL OF NIGHT, Tanner will return to China, where his mission failed over a decade earlier, and where he may finally get his chance at redemption. In ECHO OF WAR, a weapon that is nearly one-hundred-years-old could be the start of World War III if Briggs Tanner can’t bury it, permanently.

Slick and smart, Grant Blackwood sends his readers on a twisting, suspense-riddled journey across the globe.

The Diversion Books Newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly Diversion Books email newsletter!

*We promise not to spam. 🙂