The Border Series (Omnibus Edition)

The Border Series

“Arnette Lamb has a tremendous gift for writing genuine, warm, humorous, sensual love stories.” —RT BOOK REVIEWS

Amidst the rolling hills of Scotland comes three romances where fiery passions prevail. Arnette Lamb creates three of the strongest heroines in romance in Lady Miriam MacDonald, who seeks only peace between the Scots and the English, Johanna Benison, who sacrifices her happiness out of familial duty, and Lady Alpin McKay, who craves nothing greater than vengeance. What all three women find is a love that will alter the very course of their lives, and put in danger everything they hold dear.

This romance bundle will spirit you away to the Scottish highlands, and sweep you into dangerous romance—the very best kind…

The Diversion Books Newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly Diversion Books email newsletter!

*We promise not to spam. 🙂